The Renaissance Man

Dr. Johnnie Williams III BA, MS, DD

Back in the Saddle

Well it’s been couple of weeks since my last post and I figured I’d better get “crackin”. I was pushing hard to develop the travel division as the holidays approach. Unfortunately the vendor I was working with ( Widget Bucks) decided to deactivate my account without a real explanation. It’s probably better that they did it now instead of later when they owed me commissions for my efforts. If you are into affiliate marketing do not join this network. They will take advantage of you!!

I had such a great time in Chicago I’m still trying to get caught up on all things that didn’t get done while I was away. That’s the thing about a journey it leaves you changed, different from the way you were before it stated. I’ll have photos posted sometime this week.

November 25, 2009 - Posted by | Updates | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment