The Renaissance Man

Dr. Johnnie Williams III BA, MS, DD

In Theaters October 1, 2010

Opening In Theaters Friday October 1, 2010

I’ve been vexed with computer issues for the last couple of weeks, hence the delay in this post. I’m now back online with my main computer and able to communicate freely. I’ve had great success this week and wish I could share it all but I can’t just yet there will be a major announcement in a few weeks. As usual you should check out the trailers and figure out which one of these new releases tickles your fancy. I hope you had a fantastic weekend and loved on your friends and family as much as you could. Love and Peace!

October 1
  • As Good As Dead
         First Line Entertainment
  • NY
  • Barry Munday
         Magnolia Pictures
  • limited
  • Case 39
         Paramount Vantage
  •  
  • Cash Crop
         Sierra Films
  • limited
  • Chain Letter
         New Films Cinema
  • limited
  • Douchebag
         Paladin
  • NY
  • Freakonomics
         Magnolia Pictures
  • limited
  • Hatchet II
         Dark Sky Films
  • limited
  • Ip Man
         Variance Films
  • limited
  • Leaving
         IFC Films
  • NY
  • Let Me In
         Overture Films
  •  
  • Midnight Reckoning
         Winter Star Productions
  • LA
  • The Social Network
         Columbia
  • Bookmark and Share

    October 3, 2010 - Posted by | Family, Movies, New Film Releases, Updates | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    2 Comments »

    1. hi!This was a really marvelous website!
      I come from roma, I was fortunate to approach your subject in yahoo
      Also I learn much in your theme really thanks very much i will come every day

      Comment by bet365 italia | October 6, 2010 | Reply

      • Thanks for the kind words. I’ve been very busy with other projects and have been neglecting my duties as a blogger. I’ll start posting content again in the very near future. Thanks again for taking the time to vist my site and leaving such positive comments.

        Comment by jw39 | October 17, 2010 | Reply


    Leave a comment