The Renaissance Man

Dr. Johnnie Williams III BA, MS, DD

Time To Get Your Brains Teased Again

Hi everybody long time no tease huh? I’ve been spread thin with projects so I apologize for not challenging you for so long. Today’s puzzle is a situational brain teaser so if you’re ready here we go, Good Luck.

A man drops more than 1,000 feet to the ground without a parachute, but he walks away unharmed. How?

Solution will be posted Wednesday 7/14/10. 

Bookmark and Share

July 13, 2010 - Posted by | Brain Teasers, Family, Games, Informational, Puzzles, Riddles, Updates | , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Haitian Relief Fund. Haitian Relief Fund said: Time To Get Your Brains Teased Again: http://wp.me/pECA9-z3 […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention Time To Get Your Brains Teased Again « The Renaissance Man -- Topsy.com | July 13, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hmm..I’ll bite. Perhaps he was in a really tall elevator?

    Love the brain teasers, thanks!

    Comment by sparrow1969 | July 13, 2010 | Reply

    • Answer will be posted tomorrow. I hope you subscribe, or check back from time to time. Thanks for leaving a comment. If you’ve got soemthing you’ve written that you’d like me to feature just send it to me and I’ll post it as a special guest post.

      Comment by jw39 | July 13, 2010 | Reply

      • Hi again! Yes, I sure am a subscriber. I don’t know if I have written anything worth my having earned being a guest poster, but you are sure welcome to drop by my place any time and have a look! The door’s always open and the coffee is always fresh… 🙂

        Waving hello from North Dakota!
        Sparrow

        Comment by sparrow1969 | July 14, 2010

      • Thanks, I appreciate that. I think you’re a great writer, I love reading your blog. I’ll keep dropping in to keep updated 🙂

        Howdy from Northern California

        John

        Comment by jw39 | August 4, 2010

    • BTW that’s a good guess, I was thinking the same thing.

      Comment by jw39 | July 13, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

