The Renaissance Man

Dr. Johnnie Williams III BA, MS, DD

Opening In Theaters Friday July 2, 2010

In Theaters Friday July 2,010

Hi Guys hope you’ve done well this week. I’ve been busy with my grandson James so I haven’t been very consistent with my posts. I’m going to pick things up soon I promise. I’ve got Arnetta’s birthday party to post and we’re hitting Disneyland for Jame’s birthday this weekend. Find something to do that’s going to make you smile and remember to enjoy every minute like it’s your last.

 

July 1
  • The Last Airbender
         Paramount
  •  
    July 2
  • South of the Border
         Cinema Libre Studio
  • LA
    July 1, 2010 - Posted by | Family, Informational, Movies, New Film Releases, Updates | , , , , , , , , , , ,

    No comments yet.

    Leave a Reply

