The Renaissance Man

Dr. Johnnie Williams III BA, MS, DD

Celebrity Anagram – Are You Up For the Challenge?

Alright I’m going to switch things up and we’ll try an anagram. I’m not a real fan of these because they are so challenging, which is exactly why I’m posting this one today. I want to make sure that my mental acuity is always in top form and I hope you know that I want the same thing for you :-). By keeping these little mental exercises in front of you your mind will use processes that should never be allowed to sit dormant in a human being. Ok enough of the small talk and on to the puzzle. Good luck to all who give it a try. I’m going to post the answer on Tuesday.

Rearrange the letters to reveal the famous person described:

 

OLD WEST ACTION

 

Bookmark and Share

May 24, 2010 - Posted by | Brain Teasers, Family, Games, Informational, Puzzles, Riddles, Updates | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

